Planning & Development Contacts

Have a question? Need some more information? Please see the contact information below to correspond to your need.

PLANNING

  • General Inquiries, Applications, Payments

Salena Ward, Support Specialist

770-385-2046

sward@cityofcovington.org

 

  • Zoning Code or Case Questions, Long Range Planning

Renee Criswell, City Planner

770-385-2178

rcriswell@cityofcovington.org

 

Marc Beechuk, Director

770-385-2179

mbeechuk@cityofcovington.org

•••

BUSINESS LICENSING

Jennifer Hise, Licensing Specialist

770-385-2174

jhise@cityofcovington.org

•••

BUILDING PERMITS

Donna Smith, Permit Specialist

770-385-2021

dsmith@cityofcovington.org

•••

CODE ENFORCEMENT

Danny Bartello, City Marshal

770-385-2022

dbartello@cityofcovington.org

-----

Code Enforcement Officer

Camille Taylor, City Marshal

770-385-2171

ctaylor@cityofcovington.org